Circular No: JMT/98/17                                                         

The Africa Federation Secretariat is pleased to announce the appointment of the Economic Development Team of Africa Federation, comprising of the following members of our community.

  • Ali Jaffer
  • Farhan Yusuf
  • Maisam Dossa
  • Maryam Chandoo
  • Minhaal Meghji
  • Murtaza Manekia
  • Shirin Jeraj

This team will focus on the Economic Development section of the Africa Federation Economic and Housing Development Board which is presently heavily involved in the Housing Projects development activities. 

In order that the Economic Development sector also receives appropriate and robust focus, the Office Bearers decided to appoint a team of dedicated members to assist in this important role.

The Africa Federation Secretariat congratulates the team on their appointment and assures them of its full support and co-operation.
Hussein Karim
Hon Secretary

Please bear with us while the Africa Federation Website undergoes some essential maintenance works.


Join Our Mailing List

The Africa Federation is a member of The World Federation of KSIMC, an NGO in Special Consultative Status with the ECOSOC of the United Nations

© Africa Federation | Site By | SiteMap | feed-image RSS