• Br. Aunn M Alibhai

  • Br. Danish Raza Sarani

    Hon. Secretary
  • Br. Sohail Rahemtullah

  • Br. Imran Chatoo

    Committee Member
  • Br. Sabir Poonawala

    Committee Member
  • Br. Hassan Abbas

    Committee Member
    • Br. Sohail Virani

      Committee Member
      • Br. Yousuf Raza Dalwala

        Committee Member

Please bear with us while the Africa Federation Website undergoes some essential maintenance works.


Join Our Mailing List

The Africa Federation is a member of The World Federation of KSIMC, an NGO in Special Consultative Status with the ECOSOC of the United Nations

© Africa Federation | Site By LMNO.co.uk | SiteMap | feed-image RSS